FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
+
You are here:Agent Profiles

Agent Profiles

Leanne Pilkington

Leanne Pilkington

Managing Director
Laing+Simmons Corporation
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0413 444 847
Email
leanne.pilkington@lsre.com.au
Travis Wentriro

Travis Wentriro

Network Growth Manager
Laing+Simmons Corporation
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0410 922 661
Fax
02 9223 7242
Email
travis.wentriro@lsre.com.au
David Robinson

David Robinson

Network Performance Coach
Laing+Simmons Corporation
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0410 429 984
Email
david.robinson@lsre.com.au
Jackie Jones

Jackie Jones

Operations Manager
Laing+Simmons Corporation
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0413 032 768
Fax
02 9223 7242
Email
jackie.jones@lsre.com.au
Sonia Merciai

Sonia Merciai

Franchise Administrator
Laing+Simmons Corporation
Phone
9291 7000
Fax
9223 7242
Email
sonia.merciai@lsre.com.au
Rod Fitzgerald

Rod Fitzgerald

Head of Corporate Partnerships & Events
Laing+Simmons Corporation
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0468 532 660
Email
rod.fitzgerald@lsre.com.au
David Scholes

David Scholes

Chief Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Corporation
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use