FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
+
You are here:Find A Real Estate Agent

Find A Real Estate Agent

Prev4|5|6|7|
8
|9|10|11Next
Chris Skarlatos

Chris Skarlatos

Principal
Laing+Simmons Rosebery
Mobile
0411402656
Email
chris.skarlatos@lsre.com.au
Christen  Sims

Christen Sims

Office Manager
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
9675 5566
Fax
9675 5544
Email
christen.sims@lsre.com.au
Christina  Rogl

Christina Rogl

Receptionist / Administration
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
reception@lsropescrossing.com.au
Christine Davis

Christine Davis

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
02 8848 9253
Fax
02 9688 4777
Email
christine@lsrealestate.com.au
Christine Rieder

Christine Rieder

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wetherill Park
Phone
02 9729 1544
Fax
02 9729 1566
Email
rentals.wetherillpark@lsre.com.au
Col  Ricketts

Col Ricketts

Licensed Real Estate Agent-Accredited Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
admin@lsfairfield.com.au
Connie Orlando

Connie Orlando

Commercial Manager
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
(02) 9754 1100
Fax
(02) 9727 3341
Email
connie.orlando@lsre.com.au
Corie-Lea  Forsack

Corie-Lea Forsack

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Pennant Hills
Phone
02 9875 1777
Fax
02 9875 1877
Email
reception@lsph.com.au
Corinna Seeto

Corinna Seeto

Sales Associate to Steven Zoellner
Laing+Simmons Double Bay
Phone
9327 7976
Mobile
0400830334
Fax
9327 8017
Email
corinna.seeto@lsre.com.au
Courtney McNamara

Courtney McNamara

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons North Sydney
Phone
(02) 9922 5177
Mobile
0499 999 801
Email
courtney.mcnamara@lsre.com.au
Prev4|5|6|7|
8
|9|10|11Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use