FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
+
You are here:Find A Real Estate Agent

Find A Real Estate Agent

Prev2|3|4|5|
6
|7|8|9Next
Brendan O'Brien

Brendan O'Brien

Director
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Sydney)
Phone
02 8292 7974
Mobile
0407 255 437
Fax
02 9223 8552
Email
brendan.obrien@lsre.com.au
Bronwyn Thomas

Bronwyn Thomas

Administration
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9636 7453
Email
bronwyn@lsrealestate.com.au
Carol Fowler

Carol Fowler

Accounts / Payroll Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9688 4777
Email
carol.fowler@lsre.com.au
Caroline Reading

Caroline Reading

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0410 448 226
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
caroline.reading@lsre.com.au
Cassandra Ralph

Cassandra Ralph

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Mobile
0401725181
Fax
9674 6107
Email
cassandra.ralph@lsre.com.au
Catherine O'Neill

Catherine O'Neill

Principal
Laing+Simmons North Sydney
Phone
(02) 9922 5177
Email
catherine.oneill@lsre.com.au
Catherine Ong

Catherine Ong

Principal, Sales Specialist
Laing+Simmons Artarmon
Phone
(02) 9411 7788
Mobile
0418 672 881
Fax
(02) 9419 6673
Email
catherine.ong@lsre.com.au
Chadd Hancock

Chadd Hancock

Project Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0438 278 330
Fax
02 9524 8541
Email
chadd.hancock@lsre.com.au
Chadd Hancock

Chadd Hancock

Project Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Projects
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0438 278 330
Email
chadd.hancock@lsre.com.au
Channi Kehal

Channi Kehal

General Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1630
Mobile
0404 766 888
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
channi.kehal@lsre.com.au
Prev2|3|4|5|
6
|7|8|9Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use