FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
+
You are here:Find A Real Estate Agent

Find A Real Estate Agent

Prev1|2|
3
|4|5|6|7|8Next
Angela Clarke

Angela Clarke

Director of First Impressions
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
reception@lspp.com.au
Angela Luo

Angela Luo

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
0410466881
Mobile
0410 466881
Fax
02 9787 7388
Email
angela.luo@lsre.com.au
Anita  Rechnitzer

Anita Rechnitzer

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Bondi Junction
Phone
8383 1900
Mobile
0420 963 326
Fax
9369 3154
Email
anita.rechnitzer@lsre.com.au
Anna Kennedy

Anna Kennedy

Reception/Administrator
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Phone
02 9305 7800
Anna Rullo

Anna Rullo

Sales & Marketing Administration
Laing+Simmons Dee Why
Phone
02 9971 4900
Fax
02 9972 1422
Email
anna.rullo@lsre.com.au
Anthony  Sassine

Anthony Sassine

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0411 363 105
Fax
9637 4622
Email
anthony.sassine@lsre.com.au
Anthony Wigoder

Anthony Wigoder

Sales & Marketing Consultant & Co-ordinator
Laing+Simmons Kingsford
Phone
02 9663 0611
Fax
02 9663 2196
Email
anthony.wigoder@lsre.com.au
Aone Pham

Aone Pham

Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
97189188
Mobile
0413 413 668
Fax
97877388
Ardi Melikian

Ardi Melikian

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Dee Why
Mobile
0416 256 258
Email
ardi.melikian@lsre.com.au
Arthur Giannetti

Arthur Giannetti

Director / Licensee / Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Wetherill Park
Phone
02 9729 1544
Mobile
0414 294 037
Fax
02 9729 1566
Email
arthur.giannetti@lsre.com.au
Prev1|2|
3
|4|5|6|7|8Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use